Officer Nominations Closed

Candidate nomination for the new board is now closed. The Executive Committee candidates are: Gloria Andrews for President, Mike Naumes for Vice President, Sara Dzimianski for Secretary, and Joan Stump for Treasurer. The candidates for member at large are: Beth Clappison,Christine De Garmo, Kimberly Ann Jackson, Katie Morgan, Kristy Smith and Mary Whiteside.

Voting will begin March 16th and end April 15th.
We have six members willing to serve as members at large but only three slots. Voting will start on March 16th when the person who will count the votes will be announced. Members can only vote for two of the six candidates. All candidates are encouraged to submit a bio so that the members can get to know them.

This entry was posted in membership. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Officer Nominations Closed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.